Categories: National


Chief Minister Manohar Parrikar and Health Minister Vishwajit Rane won the assembly election in Goa. AAP has captured a constituency in Delhi.

BJP has won 13 seats in the February assembly elections in Goa, with the support of smaller parties. Manohar Parikar was the Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh. Banerjee’s MLA, Banaji blocker, is ready to contest the election. Sivarath Kankaliyankar resigned.

Vishwajid Rane, who won the Congress in the Volpoy constituency, withdrew from Congress and joined the BJP as Health Minister. As the party switched to his MLA, He resigned from office. So these 2 volumes were empty.

These constituencies took place on the last 23 polls. On behalf of the BJP, Manohar Parikar and Vishwajid Rane were nominated in Panaji and Walpole constituencies respectively. Elections were counted yesterday.

In the Panaji constituency, Manohar Parrikar, the first-ever candidate, won 9,862 votes. The next Congress candidate from Sodhanga received 5,059 votes.

Vishwajit Rane, who won the Walpole constituency, retained the constituency. With this victory, BJP’s strength in the state assembly increased to 14.

Similarly, the voter turnout at Delhi’s Bawana constituency was held yesterday afternoon. Ram Chander, who contested on Aam Aadmi Party, won 59,886 votes.

In this election, the BJP and the Congress candidates were ranked 2nd and 3rd respectively.

The ruling by the death of Puma Nagrayetti MLA in Andhra Pradesh, the ruling party of Andhra Pradesh, was held on the 23rd of the midday polls.

Telugu Desam candidate Puma Brahmananda Reddy, who contested in this constituency, Congress candidate and former minister Shilpa Chandra Mohan Reddy has won more than 27,466 votes.